Meet Your Team

Welcome!

At UKI Direct we all have one thing in common – we want to help you choose and buy the right insurance for your business. We take the time to get to know you and what is important to you, so we can offer the best possible service and advice.

Here’s a brief introduction.

Mike Howard

Mike Howard


Principal
01347 825584
mhoward@ukidirect.co.uk

Mike Howard

Penny Howard

Penny Howard


Personal Assistant
01347 822922
phoward@ukidirect.co.uk

Penny Howard

Ian Donald

Ian Donald


Commercial Sales Manager
01347 822922
07508 626834
idonald@ukidirect.co.uk

Ian Donald

Stuart Ledgerwood

Stuart Ledgerwood


Senior Account Manager
01347 822922
07415 710105
sledgerwood@ukidirect.co.uk

Stuart Ledgerwood

Dominic Jervis

Dominic Jervis


Senior Account Manager
01347 822922
07939 082391
djervis@ukidirect.co.uk

Dominic Jervis

Catherine Brookes

Catherine Brookes


Marketing Manager
01347 822922
cbrookes@ukidirect.co.uk

Catherine Brookes

Michael Crumpton

Michael Crumpton


Commercial Underwriter
01347 822922
mcrumpton@ukidirect.co.uk

Michael Crumpton

Helen Dickson

Helen Dickson


Financial Controller
01347 822922
hdickson@ukidirect.co.uk

Helen Dickson

Andrew Lindsay

Andrew Lindsay


Account Handler
01347 822922
alindsay@ukidirect.co.uk

Andrew Lindsay

Nathan Hall

Nathan Hall


Account Handler
01347 822922
nhall@ukidirect.co.uk

Nathan Hall

Luke Howard

Luke Howard


Junior Account Handler
01347 822922
lhoward@ukidirect.co.uk

Luke Howard